Release Blitz: Chaos (Havoc Book #2) by Xavier Neal

Posted December 16, 2014 by Kris and Vik in Book Love, Home, Release Blitz / 0 Comments

 XN Chaos Cover

It’s #LIVE!!!

One-click this sexy, protective Marine today for only .99cents!

Chaos (Havoc Book 2)

Clint “Grim” Walker has always been clear about two things in his life, his love of his Marine career and his love for Haven Davenport. His self missions were clear: Be the best Marine possible. Protect Haven at all costs. But when the two objectives collide they leave his once stable existence in chaos.

XN Chaos Teaser 5

XN Chaos Teaser 3

Buy Links:




***Will also be available on B&N and Itunes***

Need to start at the beginning? Why not do it NOW while it’s only .99cents too?


x13 High Res

When Clint “Grim” Walker, started Operation: Save Haven Davenport, the beaten, bruised girl who fell into his life, he had no idea it would turn him into an unbalanced, enraged, insecure idiot.
The mission objectives seemed simple. Make her feel safe in his home. Fail. Protect her from the neighborhood playboy. Fail. Shelter her from the ex girlfriend. Fail. Not fall in love with her. Epic fail. And while Clint could learn to live with those failures, there’s one he can’t. And that’s the objective that matters most. More than his side duties of making amends with his father, more than accepting motherly love from his meddling neighbor, and more than attempting to relate to his brother’s in arms off the field. That objective is life or death
XN Havoc Teaser1 (Release Day)
Amazon Link
B&N Link

Wanna Follow Xavier Neal? Check her out here:




Twitter: @XavierNeal87

 Author Bio: 

Xavier Neal lives in Texas where she spends her time getting lost in writing, reading, or fandoms she recently discovered. (At the top of that list is Supernatural and BBC Sherlock) Whether she is enjoying books or movies, she continues finding inspiration at every turn to bring more exciting stories to life.

Written Works: 

Havoc Series:
Havoc- OUT NOW!!!
Chaos-OUT NOW!!!
Insanity-Coming Soon

Also Available by this Author:

Senses Series:
Blind- Available Now!!!
Deaf- Available Now!!!
Numb-Available Now!!!
Hush- Available Now!!! 
Savor- January 3rd, 2014

Never Say Neverland Series:

Get Lost- Available Now!!!

Lost in Lies- Coming 2015


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.