Posted September 13, 2016 by Kris and Vik in Book Love, Home, Release Blitz, Special Content & Excerpts / 0 Comments



amazon usAMAZON UKAmazon CAbnereader_ipadpreviewibooks_thumb_featurekobo

Blurb v2

“The snare is setleaving, friendships, lives, and futures dangling in the balance”

ENTRAPMENT continues the epic new romantic suspense series INFIDELITY, featuring Lennox “Nox” Demetri, Alexandria “Charli” Collins, the Montagues, and the Demetris.

The thrills, heat, and suspense continue to add up…

One chance meeting


One sexy, possessive alpha and one spunky, determined heroine


One week of uncontainable, unbridled passion


One impulsive decision


Two declarations of love

divided by…

The sum of intertwining pasts, lies, and broken rules



“Infidelity – it isn’t what you think”

Don’t miss this latest novel in the Infidelity series from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Aleatha Romig. The classic twists, turns, deceptions, and devotions will have readers on the edge of their seats, discovering answers that continue to pose questions. Be ready to swoon one minute and scream the next.

Have you been Aleatha’d?

ENTRAPMENT is the fourth of five full-length novels in the INFIDELITY series: Betrayal, Cunning, Deception, Entrapment, and Fidelity.

*This series does not advocate nor does it condone cheating. Excerpt v2


Copyrighted by Aleatha Romig


THE CAR SLOWED as the large iron gate moved to the side. I fought the urge to look through the back window to see if Clayton and Deloris were still behind the limousine. I feared that if I did, I’d alert Alton.

“They won’t be allowed in,” he said with more than a hint of disdain. “Ever.”

My heart sank as I turned to the back window and watched the gate close. The limousine’s tires bounced against the long driveway as we moved beneath the giant oak trees.

“When we enter the manor,” he continued, “go directly to my office. Suzy and Bryce will be there. I have a few things to discuss with the front guards. Remember what I said. Your refusals and disrespectful tone are done. Don’t make me refocus your attention again.”

I fought the nausea twisting in my gut as the car came to a stop on the circular cobblestone driveway.

Before the door opened, Alton leaned closer, his hand once again on my knee. “In each directive, Alexandria, I want you to ask yourself two questions.”

His words were heavy chains, securing my obedience as well as my captivity. I didn’t dare speak for if I did, I’d surely say something I’d regret, something to cause him to refocus me.

“Ask yourself,” he went on, “do I want to see my mother? And do I want her to get better?”

The door opposite me opened, flooding the interior with light. Though it came with a blast of warm Georgia autumn air, my flesh prickled with a familiar chill.

Before I could move or speak, Alton squeezed my knee. “I’m waiting.”

Swallowing the bile, I replied, “I want to see her and I want her better.”

“Very well. Remember that.” He motioned for me to get out first.

Lowering my sunglasses over my eyes, I accepted Brantley’s hand.

“Welcome home, Miss Alexandria.”

Not acknowledging his words, I looked up and up toward the tall walls filled with windows. There was no need to correct the name Brantley had used to address me. Instead, I forced myself forward, step by step, as my flat shoes moved over the cobblestone toward the opening front door.


Reading Order v2


Read an EXCERPT from Cunning

Read an EXCERPT from Deception


Cunning REVIEW


About Author v2

aleatharomig1Aleatha Romig is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling author who lives in Indiana. She grew up in Mishawaka, graduated from Indiana University, and is currently living south of Indianapolis. Aleatha has raised three children with her high school sweetheart and husband of nearly thirty years. Before she became a full-time author, she worked days as a dental hygienist and spent her nights writing. Now, when she’s not imagining mind-blowing twists and turns, she likes to spend her time with her family and friends. Her other pastimes include reading and creating heroes/anti-heroes who haunt your dreams!

Aleatha released her first novel, CONSEQUENCES, in August of 2011. CONSEQUENCES became a bestselling series with five novels and two companions released from 2011 through 2015. The compelling and epic story of Anthony and Claire Rawlings has graced more than half a million e-readers. Aleatha released the first of her series TALES FROM THE DARK SIDE, INSIDIOUS, in the fall of 2014. These standalone thrillers continue Aleatha’s twisted style with an increase in heat. In the fall of 2015, Aleatha will move head first into the world of dark romance with the release of BETRAYAL, the first of her five novel INFIDELITY series.

Aleatha is a “Published Author’s Network” member of the Romance Writers of America and represented by Danielle Egan-Miller of Browne & Miller Literary Associates.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.