Category: Release Blitz

REVIEW & EXCERPT: BACK PIECE by L.A. Witt

REVIEW & EXCERPT: BACK PIECE by L.A. Witt

BACK PIECE by L.A. Witt E-Original published by Swerve Publication Date: April 25, 2017 Colin Spencer is a tattoo artist with a past he’d prefer to keep a secret. Actually, he has a few secrets that he’d rather people didn’t know about, which is why Colin doesn’t do commitment. But when a shy sailor approaches […]

Divider

REVIEW & EXCERPT: TOO HARD TO FORGET by Tessa Bailey

REVIEW & EXCERPT: TOO HARD TO FORGET by Tessa Bailey

Title: TOO HARD TO FORGET Author: Tessa Bailey Series: Romancing The Clarksons, #3 On Sale: April 25, 2017 Publisher: Forever The third book in New York Times bestselling author Tessa Bailey’s Romancing the Clarksons series about four siblings on a cross-country road trip, perfect for fans of Gena Showalter and Julie James! This time, she’s […]

Divider

REVIEW: BEFORE I EVER MET YOU by Karina Halle

REVIEW: BEFORE I EVER MET YOU by Karina Halle

I first met William McAlister when I was just a teenager.He was handsome, had a beautiful wife and was on the verge of success, having just joined my father as his business partner. Mr. McAlister was full of smooth charm, but back then he was barely a blip on my radar. Just a family friend. […]

Divider

REVIEW: THE HOUSE MATE by Kendall Ryan

REVIEW: THE HOUSE MATE by Kendall Ryan

What’s sexier than a bad boy? A bad ass man who’s got his shit together. Max Alexander is nearing thirty-five. He’s built a successful company, and he’s conquered the professional world, but he’s never been lucky in love. Focusing so much time on his business and raising his daughter, adulting has come at the expense […]

Divider

*SURPRISE* NEW RELEASE w/EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR by Rachel Van Dyken

*SURPRISE* NEW RELEASE w/EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR by Rachel Van Dyken

THE PLAYBOY BACHELOR  by Rachel Van Dyken The Bachelors of Arizona, #2 April 11, 2017 She’s no Sleeping Beauty. And he’s definitely no prince . . . Margot McCleery could have lived her whole life without seeing Bentley Wellington again—her ex-best friend and the poster boy for Hot, Rich Man-Whores everywhere. But Margot’s whiskey-augmented grandmother […]

Divider

EXCERPT: RESISTANCE ON ICE by S.R. Grey

EXCERPT: RESISTANCE ON ICE by S.R. Grey

Title: Resistance on Ice (Boys of Winter #2) Author: S.R. Grey  Release date: April 10, 2017  Genre: Sports Romance/Romantic Comedy Praised by Wall Street Journal Bestselling Author Ilsa Madden-Mills as “the usual Grey crisp writing, lovable heroes that you kinda want to slap, and a heroine that doesn’t back down,” Resistance on Ice is another […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE: THE RAWLEY FAMILY ROMANCES by Olivia Hardin

NEW RELEASE: THE RAWLEY FAMILY ROMANCES by Olivia Hardin

From USA Today Bestselling Author Olivia Hardin, for the first time ever, three Rawley Family Romances plus a bonus short all in one collection… and it’s just 99cents for a short time! Start the continuing saga of love, life, family & friends… All for Hope Sometimes the safest distance between two hearts is no distance […]

Posted April 11, 2017 by Kris and Vik in Book Love, Home, Release Blitz / 0 Comments
Divider

REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: RIPPLE EFFECT EPISODE 3 by Keri Lake

REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: RIPPLE EFFECT EPISODE 3 by Keri Lake

From the author of Ricochet and Backfire comes a dark erotic suspense serial … Episode Three: In the underbelly, trust is everything, and Dylan will soon discover that Ripley trusts no one. With the return of an old threat, loyalty is on the line, and betrayal could mean the end of everything for both of […]

Divider

RELEASE BLITZ & GIVEAWAY: BLACK HAT HACKER by Soraya Naomi

RELEASE BLITZ & GIVEAWAY: BLACK HAT HACKER by Soraya Naomi

Title: Black Hat Hacker Series: Chicago Syndicate #6 Author: Soraya Naomi Genre: New Adult Mafia Romance Cover Design: The Final Wrap Release Date: March 28, 2017 You don’t know me. But that’s only because I don’t want you to.I have the most lucrative job in the country as a hacker in the notorious underworld. I’ve […]

Posted March 28, 2017 by Kris and Vik in Book Love, Giveaways, Home, Release Blitz / 0 Comments
Divider

REVIEW: GOODBYE PARADISE by Sarina Bowen

REVIEW: GOODBYE PARADISE by Sarina Bowen

Most people called it a cult. But for twenty years, Josh & Caleb called it home. In Paradise, there is no television. No fast food. Just long hours of farm work and prayer on a dusty Wyoming ranch, and nights in a crowded bunkhouse. The boys of the Compound are kept far from the sinners’ […]

Divider

REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: BLACK SHEEP by Zara Cox

REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: BLACK SHEEP by Zara Cox

Title: BLACK SHEEP Author: Zara Cox Series: Dark Desires, #2 On Sale: March 14, 2017 In a family of cold-hearted black sheep, I, Axel Rutherford, am the blackest. My father has hated me since the day I was born. The feeling was mutual. In the shady underworld that was my legacy, Cleo McCarthy became my […]

Divider

REVIEW: THE PLAY MATE by Kendall Ryan

REVIEW: THE PLAY MATE by Kendall Ryan

Smith Hamilton has it all—he’s smart, good-looking and loaded. But he remembers a time when he had nothing and no one, so he’s not about to mess up, especially with his best friend’s little sister. That means keeping Evie at arm’s length … even though the once pesky little girl is now a buxom bombshell. […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: BREAKING THE SEVENTH by Allie Gail

NEW RELEASE REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: BREAKING THE SEVENTH by Allie Gail

Title: Breaking the Seventh Author: Allie Gail Genre: New Adult Romance Release Date: March 8, 2017 He’s hot, blue-eyed and butt naked. Did I mention he’s naked? And I’ve never seen the guy before in my life! So why is he doing the backstroke in my neighbor’s pool? Myles Bellamy may be a walking wet […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: WHAT I NEED by J. Daniels

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: WHAT I NEED by J. Daniels

Read an EXCERPT here From New York Times bestselling author, J. Daniels, comes a sexy new STANDALONE novel. Riley Tennyson has made a huge mistake. At least, that’s what she keeps telling herself. Showing up to her brother’s wedding pissed off and newly single, Riley seeks comfort in solitude and an open bar, until the gorgeous and […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & EXCERPT: THE DEEP END by Kristen Ashley

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & EXCERPT: THE DEEP END by Kristen Ashley

✮✮✮A delicious world of erotica, BDSM with alpha-subs and their Dommes, and a gripping love story…Welcome to The Bee’s Honey! The first book in New York Times bestselling author Kristen Ashley’s Honey Series, THE DEEP END is a seductive and rich love story now available! ✮✮✮ Fall into THE DEEP END and grab your copy […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & EXCERPT: HOW TO TAME A BEAST IN SEVEN DAYS by Kerrelyn Sparks

NEW RELEASE REVIEW & EXCERPT: HOW TO TAME A BEAST IN SEVEN DAYS by Kerrelyn Sparks

HOW TO TAME A BEAST IN SEVEN DAYS:  The Embraced Series By Kerrelyn Sparks Published by St. Martin’s Paperbacks **On Sale March 7, 2017** Luciana grew up on the Isle of Moon, hidden away because of her magical powers. But when her father arrives, he offers her a choice: remain on the island or return […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: THE BOXER by Piper Rayne

NEW RELEASE REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: THE BOXER by Piper Rayne

Title: The Boxer Series: Modern Love #2 Author: Piper Rayne Genre: Romantic Comedy Release Date: March 1, 2017 “Who knew a bad boy could mend a broken heart.”What does a girl do after she discovers her fiancé is a cheating bastard?In my case, I performed the ritual implosion of all scorned women. I drowned my […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: THE HOT ONE by Lauren Blakely

NEW RELEASE EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: THE HOT ONE by Lauren Blakely

From #1 NYT Bestselling author Lauren Blakely, comes a hot new standalone second chance romance… THE HOT ONE! Want a slow burn, sexy-as-sin second chance romance filled with wit, humor and so much heart? Dive in, and get ready to swoon and fan yourself from the heat! A sexy, feel-good romance that makes you feel […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: LOST IN BETWEEN by KL Kreig

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: LOST IN BETWEEN by KL Kreig

Lost in Between by KL Kreig is LIVE! We all have one. A price. That magic number that will get us to agree to do anything, be anything. Don’t sit on your gold-plated high horse and say you don’t because you do. Everyone does. Each of us has something we covet enough that we’d sell […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: Royal Affair by Parker Swift

NEW RELEASE REVIEW, EXCERPT & GIVEAWAY: Royal Affair by Parker Swift

One seriously sexy son-of-a-duke . . . Behind the posh British accent, Dylan Hale possesses a down-and-dirty sexiness. Off-the-charts gorgeous, a ruthless architect . . . and did I mention he’s a future duke? Every time we touch, it’s wildfire. All need and lust and heat. But Dylan has rules: just sex, no one can […]

Divider

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: DOMO ARIGATO, MR. TORONTO by Kelli Jean

NEW RELEASE REVIEW: DOMO ARIGATO, MR. TORONTO by Kelli Jean

Just when environmental scientist Dr. Emery Bradford’s globe-trotting days seem to be winding down, she heads to Canada to help a sexy, bearded park warden, Julian Michael Jensen, investigate the unnatural wildlife and their deaths in the Algonquin Provincial Park. The moment Julian and Emery meet, heated fireworks ignite, and keeping on task proves to […]

Divider